Tuesday, February 24, 2009

New Metaphysics Group Blog

Sorry, I haven't been much around lately. I've been busy setting up another group blog, Matters of Substance, which is devoted to metaphysics.
Beside myself, the confirmed contributors include (in alphabetical order):

Elizabeth Barnes,
Karen Bennett,
Ross Cameron,
Alice Drewery,
Kit Fine,
Katherine Hawley,
John Heil,
Thomas Hofweber,
Jonathan Jacobs,
Dan Korman,
Dan López de Sa,
E.J. Lowe,
Ned Markosian,
Kris McDaniels,
Jennifer McKitrick,
Stephen Mumford,
L. A. Paul,
Gonzalo Rodriguez-Pereyra
Jonathan Schaffer,
Robbie Williams,
Jessica Wilson,
Dean Zimmerman

I hope some of you will find this interesting!

No comments:

Post a Comment